

OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL RABINDRASADAN GIRLS' COLLEGE

P.O. & DIST KARIMGANJ (ASSAM) 788710

Grade – 'B' (Re-Accredited by NAAC)

Web: http://rabindrasadangirlscollege.in Email: <u>rabindrasadancollege@gmail.com</u>

SI. No.	Name of the Department	Number of Full Time Teachers
1	Department of English	04
2	Department of Bengali	02
3	Department of Political Science	04
4	Department of History	04
5	Department of Economics	04
6	Department of Philosophy	03
7	Department of Sanskrit	01
8	Department of Mathematics	01
9	Department of Education	01
	Total Number of Faculties	24

Number of full time Teachers during the academic year 2020-21



Ashok In Das

Principal Rabindrasadan Girls' **Celleg**e Karimganj



OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL RABINDRASADAN GIRLS' COLLEGE

P.O. & DIST KARIMGANJ (ASSAM) 788710

Grade – 'B' (Re-Accredited by NAAC)

Web: http://rabindrasadangirlscollege.in Email: <u>rabindrasadancollege@gmail.com</u>

SI. No.	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Department
1	Sri Kishalay Chakraborti	Associate Professor	English
2	Sri Sanjoy Kumar Seal	Assistant Professor	English
3	Dr. Kailash Sarma	Assistant Professor	English
4	Miss Srestha Kar	Assistant Professor	English
5	Dr. Tanushree Ghosh	Assistant Professor	Bengali
6	Dr. Supendra Nath Roy	Assistant Professor	Bengali
7	Smt. Asmat Sultana	Associate Professor	Political Science
8	Mr. Lallienzuol Hmar	Assistant Professor	Political Science
9	Sri Debojyoti Das Purkayastha	Assistant Professor	Political Science
10	Dr. Tapasi Sinha	Assistant Professor	Political Science
11	Sri Devasish Datta Chowdhury	Associate Professor	History
12	Dr. Rajdeep Chanda	Associate Professor	History
13	Dr. Nilanjan De	Assistant Professor	History
14	Dr. Memchaton Singha	Assistant Professor	History
15	Dr. Shilpi Deb	Associate Professor	Economics
16	Dr. Samar Chandra Deb	Assistant Professor	Economics
17	Smt. Baby Sonowal Hazarika	Assistant Professor	Economics
18	Dr. Dipon Ghosh	Assistant Professor	Economics
19	Dr. Shanjendu Nath	Associate Professor	Philosophy
20	Dr. Sudhir Chakraborty	Associate Professor	Philosophy
21	Sri Arup Kumar Nath	Associate Professor	Philosophy
22	Dr. Saradamani Das	Associate Professor	Sanskrit
23	Dr. Dipankar Das Choudhury	Assistant Professor	Mathematics
24	Smt. Srabani Das	Assistant Professor	Education

List of full time Teachers during the academic year 2020-21



In Da Ashok

Principal Rabindrasadan Girls' **Cellege** Karimganj